ProCard Reallocation and Approval Schedule through 12/31/2020

Billing Cycle Period Last Day Transactions are loaded to PeopleSoft Last Day to Reallocate or Approve Transactions BOP/ProCard last day to review. Transaction file sent @ 7PM. Month Close Out         
This is date the Procard Office closes out the month @ 8AM
MAR Creation Date             MARs will be available by the end of the business day 
11/22/19-12/11/19

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Monday, January 6, 2020

12/12/19 - 01/21/20

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Thursday, February 6, 2020
01/22/20 - 02/21/20

Monday, February 24, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Friday, March 6, 2020
02/22/20 - 03/23/20

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Friday, March 27, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 Monday, April 6, 2020
03/24/20 - 04/21/20

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Wednesday, May 6, 2020
04/22/20 - 05/21/20

Friday, May 22, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020 Monday, June 8, 2020
05/22/20 - 06/22/20

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Thursday, June 25, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 Monday, July 6, 2020
06/23/20 - 07/21/20

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020 Thursday, August 6, 2020
07/22/20 - 08/21/20

Monday, August 24, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Thursday, August 27, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020 Tuesday, September 8, 2020
08/22/20 - 09/21/20

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
09/22/20 - 10/21/20

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020 Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Friday, November 6, 2020
10/22/20 - 11/17/20

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Friday, November 20, 2020 Monday, November 23, 2020 Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Monday, December 7, 2020
11/18/20 - 12/15/20

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Friday, December 18, 2020 Monday, December 21, 2020 Tuesday, December 22, 2020 Monday, January 6, 2021

Dates are subject to change.  Any changes to the schedule will be communicated.

Excel version