ProCard Reallocation and Approval Schedule through 12/31/2015

Billing Cycle Period

Last Day Transactions are loaded to PeopleSoft

Last Day to Reallocate or Approve Transactions

Month Close Out
This is date the Procard Office closes out the month.
No one should be in the system at this time.

10/22/14 - 11/21/14

Monday, November 24, 2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

11/22/14 - 12/22/14

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Monday, December 29, 2014

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

12/23/14 - 01/21/15

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Thursday, January 29, 2015

01/22/15 - 02/23/15

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Friday, February 27, 2015

02/24/15 - 03/23/15

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

03/24/15 - 04/21/15

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

04/22/15 - 05/21/15

Friday, May 22, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015

05/22/15 - 06/22/15

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Friday, June 26, 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015

06/23/15 - 07/21/15

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

07/22/15 - 08/21/15

Monday, August 24. 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Friday, August 28, 2015

08/22/15 - 09/21/15

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

09/22/15 - 10/21/15

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Thursday, October 29, 2015

10/22/15 - 11/23/15

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Friday, November 27, 2015

Monday, November 30, 2015

11/24/15 -12/21/15

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Dates are subject to change.  Any changes to the schedule will be communicated.

Excel version