ProCard Reallocation and Approval Schedule through 12/31/2014

Billing Cycle Period

Last Day Transactions are loaded to PeopleSoft

Last Day to Reallocate or Approve Transactions in PeopleSoft

Month Close-Out
This is date the Procard Office closes out the month. No one should be in the system at this time.

10/22/13 - 11/21/13Friday, November 22, 2013Monday, November 25, 2013Tuesday, November 26, 2013
11/22/13 - 12/23/13Tuesday, December 24, 2013 Sunday, December 29, 2013Monday, December 30, 2013
12/24/13 - 01/21/14 Wednesday, January 22, 2014 Friday, January 24, 2014 Monday, January 27, 2014 
01/22/14 - 02/21/14Monday, February 24, 2014 Wednesday, February 26, 2014 Thursday, February 27, 2014 
02/22/14 - 03/21/14 Monday, March 24, 2014 Wednesday, March 26, 2014 Thursday, March 27, 2014 
03/22/14 - 04/21/14 Tuesday, April 22, 2014 Friday, April 25, 2014 Monday, April 28, 2014 
04/22/14 - 05/21/14 Thursday, May 22, 2014 Wednesday, May 28, 2014 Thursday, May 29, 2014 
05/22/14 - 06/23/14 Tuesday, June 24, 2014 Thursday, June 26, 2014 Friday, June 27, 2014 
06/24/14 - 07/21/14 Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Thursday, July 24, 2014 Friday, July 25, 2014 
07/22/14 - 08/21/14 Friday, August 22, 2014 Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Thursday, August 28, 2014 
08/22/14 - 09/22/14 Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Friday, September 26, 2014 Monday, September 29, 2014 
09/23/14 - 10/21/14 Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Monday, October 27, 2014 Tuesday, October 28, 2014 
10/22/14 - 11/21/14 Monday, November 24, 2014 Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Wednesday, November 26, 2014 
11/22/14 - 12/22/14 Tuesday, December 23, 2014 Monday, December 29, 2014 Tuesday, December 30, 2014 

Dates are subject to change.  Any changes to the schedule will be communicated.