Nominee profiles, awards and recognitions, years of service 2016


Employee of the Year
Amy Kiper, Director of Curriculum Management Information Systems,
Undergraduate Medical Education 

Team of the Year
Mike Sobieski, Karen Lott, Laura Lott, Cary Woolard and Todd Adams in
the Department of Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery


Heart of the School
Sarah Gardner, Research Coordinator, Department of Surgery


Nominees for Employee of the Year

Nominees for Team of the Year

Nominees for Heart of the School

Awards & Recognitions

Years of Service Recognitions

Photo gallery from awards presentations