Senior Honors Thesis Committee

The Senior Honors Thesis Committee is composed of nine faculty members representing the three major divisions of the College of Arts & Sciences: Humanities, Natural Sciences, and Social Sciences. The members of this faculty committee oversee the Senior Honors Thesis process for the College, review Senior Honors Thesis proposals, and represent the Senior Honors Thesis Committee on each thesis writer's oral defense committee.

2017-2018 Senior Honors Thesis Committee Membership

Biology - David Schultz - david.schultz@louisville.edu - 502.852.5938

Chemistry - Eugene Mueller - eugene.mueller@louisville.edu - 502.852.5811

English - Amy Clukey - amy.clukey@louisville.edu - 502.852.2187

Fine Arts & Women's & Gender Studies - Susan Jarosi - susan.jarosi@louisville.edu - 502.852.0443

Communication - Siobhan Smith - siobhan.smith@louisville.edu - 502.852.8169

Mathematics - Thomas Riedel - t0ried01@louisville.edu - 502.852.6826

Comparative Humanities - Ann Hall - ann.hall@louisville.edu - 502.852.0460

Political Science - Julie Bunck - julie.bunck@louisville.edu - 502.852.1659

Psychological & Brain Sciences - Judith Danovitch - j.danovitch@louisville.edu - 502.852.4781