Advising for Majors & Minors

Major / Minor Advisor Contact Information
AMERICAN SIGN LANGUAGES INTERPRETING STUDIES Prof. Sonja Smith sonja.smith@louisville.edu
ARABIC Prof. Khaldoun Almousily kaalmo01@louisville.edu
ASIAN STUDIES Prof. Shiping Hua shiping.hua@louisville.edu
CHINESE & CHINESE STUDIES Dr. Li Zeng l0zeng01@louisville.edu
CLASSICS (GREEK & LATIN) Dr. Bob Luginbill rdlugi01@louisville.edu
DEAF STUDIES Prof. Sonja Smith sonja.smith@louisville.edu
FRENCH  Prof. Wendy Yoder wcyode01@louisville.edu
GERMAN Prof. Jordan Gabbard jmgabb03@louisville.edu
JAPANESE & JAPANESE STUDIES Dr. Kendra Sheehan kendra.sheehan@louisville.edu
LATIN AMERICAN & LATINO STUDIES Prof. Rhonda Buchanan rhonda.buchanan@louisville.edu
MIDDLE EAST & ISLAMIC STUDIES

Matt Church 

Prof. Julie Peteet

matthew.church@louisville.edu

julie.peteet@louisville.edu

RUSSIAN & RUSSIAN STUDIES Prof. Tom Dumstorf tadums01@louisville.edu
SPANISH Christy Raymer Noe christina.raymernoe@louisville.edu
SPANISH GRADUATE PROGRAM Dr. Manuel Medina mfmedi01@louisville.edu