i2a Steering Committee

Ideas to Action Steering Committee members and Subcommittees

Download the Ideas to Action steering committee charge issued in June/July 2013 by the Provost [PDF].

i2a Steering Committee Members 2014-2015

  • Alan Attaway, School of Business
  • IL Barrow, i2a
  • Dale Billingsley, Undergraduate Affairs
  • Justin Cooper, College of Education and Human Development
  • Henry Cunningham, Office of Community Engagement
  • Darcy Deloach, Music
  • Stephanie Dooper, Undergraduate Student
  • Cheryl Gilchrist, Office of Academic Planning and Accountability
  • Bob Goldstein, Office of Academic Planning and Accountability
  • Nisha Gupta, i2a
  • Michelle Massey, i2a Partner
  • Rose Mills, Part-time Faculty
  • Jessica Musselwhite, i2a
  • Jennifer Osborne Rudy, Dental Hygiene
  • Patty Payette, i2a
  • Armon Perry, Kent School of Social Work
  • Gale Rhodes, Delphi Center for Teaching and Learning
  • Edna Ross, i2a
  • Kimberly Smith, i2a
  • Montray Smith, Nursing
  • David Swanson, Arts and Sciences
  • Nancy Theriot, Arts and Sciences
  • Pete Walton, Public Health
  • Beth Willey, Arts and Sciences/ Faculty Senate
  • Jerry Willing, JB Speed School of Engineering

i2a Steering Committee Subcommittees 2014-2015

Members of the i2a Steering Committee, along with other campus colleagues, cluster their work around components of i2a and create subcommittees in order to move their work forward on specific i2a outcomes.

Assessment Subcommittee
Co-chairs: IL Barrow and Cheryl Gilchrist
i2a Institute Subcommittee
Chair: Patty Payette
Digital Tools Subcommittee
Co-chairs: Patty Payette and Edna Ross
General Education Subcommittee
Co-chairs: Edna Ross and Sherri Wallace
Addressing Community Issues (ACI) Subcommittee
Chair: Nisha Gupta
^ Top of Page