College of Education and Human Development

    College of Education and Human Development
    Master's PhD Certificate Graduate Program Director Phone number Email
    Art Education MAT Caroline Sheffield (502)852-0575 caroline.sheffield@louisville.edu
    Autism and Applied Behavior Analysis Certificate Ginevra Courtade (502)852-2144 g.courtade@louisville.edu
    Counseling and Personnel Services- Art Therapy MEd Eileen Estes (502)852-2270 eileen.estes@louisville.edu
    Counseling and Personnel Services- Clinical and Mental Health MEd Sarah Tucker (502)852-9289 sarah.tucker@louisville.edu
    Counseling and Personnel Services- College Student Personnel MEd PhD Susan Longerbeam (502)852-0626 susan.longerbeam@louisville.edu
    Counseling and Personnel Services- Counseling Psychology MEd PhD Mark Leach (502)852-0588 m.leach@louisville.edu
    Counseling and Personnel Services- Educational Psychology PhD Jeffrey Valentine (502)852-3830 jeff.valentine@louisville.edu
    Counseling and Personnel Services- School Counseling MEd Ahmad Washington (502)852-0628 ahmad.washington@louisville.edu
    Curriculum and Instruction PhD Susan Peters (502)852-0579 s.peters@louisville.edu
    Diversity Literacy Certificate Shelley Thomas (502)852-8090 shelley.thomas@louisville.edu
    Early Elementary Education MAT Shelley Thomas (502)852-8090 shelley.thomas@louisville.edu
    Educational Administration EdS Deborah Powers (502)852-6428 debbie.powers@louisville.edu
    Educational Leadership and Organizational Development- HR & Organizational Development PhD Brad Shuck (502)852-7396 brad.shuck@louisville.edu
    Educational Leadership and Organizational Development- P-12 Administration PhD Kyle Ingle (502)852-6097 william.ingle@louisville.edu
    Educational Leadership and Organizational Development- Post-Secondary Education PhD Jacob Gross (502)852-8795 jacob.gross@louisville.edu
    Educational Leadership and Organizational Development EdD Deborah Powers (502)852-6428 debbie.powers@louisville.edu
    Educational Leadership and Organizational Development- Evaluation PhD Jason Immekus (502)852-3825 jason.immekus@louisville.edu
    Educational Leadership and Organizational Development- Sport Administration PhD Meg Hancock (502)852-5050 meg.hancock@louisville.edu
    Exercise Physiology MS Greta Cesarz (502)852-8581 greta.cesarz@louisville.edu
    Health and Physical Education MAT Carla Vidoni (502)852-8844 carla.vidoni@louisville.edu
    Health Professions Education MS Certificate Staci Saner (502)852-1942 staci.saner@louisville.edu
    Higher Education Administration MA Jacob Gross (502)852-8795 jacob.gross@louisville.edu
    Human Resources and Organizational Development MS Ron Sheffield (757)879-8872 ron.sheffield@louisville.edu
    Interdisciplinary Early Childhood Education MAT Betty Doyle (502)852-3538 betty.doyle@louisville.edu
    Middle Grades Education & Secondary Education MAT Stefanie Wooten-Burnett (502)852-8053 stefanie.wootenburnett@louisville.edu
    Music Education MAT Michael Alsop  (502)852-4542 michael.alsop@louisville.edu
    Special Education- Autism & Assistive Technology MEd Ginevra Courtade (502)852-2144 g.courtade@louisville.edu
    Special Education- Learning & Behavioral Disorders MEd Todd Whitney (502)852-2156 jeremy.whitney@louisville.edu
    Special Education- Moderate/Severe Disabilities MEd Samantha Walte (502)852-3124 samantha.walte@louisville.edu
    Sport Administration MS Adam Cocco (502)852-1052 adam.cocco@louisville.edu
    Teacher Leadership- Autism MEd Ginevra Courtade (502)852-2144 g.courtade@louisville.edu
    Teacher Leadership- Elementary Education MEd Sherri Brown (502)852-0599 slbrow15@louisville.edu
    Teacher Leadership- English as a Second Language MEd Beth Patton (502)852-8978 elizabeth.patton@louisville.edu
    Teacher Leadership- Interdisciplinary Early Childhood Education MEd Betty Doyle (502)852-3538 betty.doyle@louisville.edu
    Teacher Leadership- Learning and Behavioral Disorders MEd Todd Whitney (502)852-2156 jeremy.whitney@louisville.edu
    Teacher Leadership- Middles Grades Education MEd Shelley Thomas (502)852-8090 shelley.thomas@louisville.edu
    Teacher Leadership- Moderate & Severe Disabilities MEd Ginevra Courtade (502)852-2144 g.courtade@louisville.edu
    Teacher Leadership- Secondary Education MEd Shelley Thomas (502)852-8090 shelley.thomas@louisville.edu
    Teacher Leadership- Special Education Core MEd Ginevra Courtade (502)852-2144 g.courtade@louisville.edu
    Teacher Leadership- Special Education MEd Justin Cooper (502)852-2183 justin.cooper@louisville.edu