UofL Recognizes Anthropology Department’s Student Champions

Six faculty members of the Anthropology Department—Dr. Fabian Crespo, Dr. Jonathan Haws, Dr. Lisa Markowitz, Dr. Julie Peteet, Dr. Ashley Smallwood, and Dr. Angela Storey--were recognized as 2020-2021 Student Champions. Students nominated these faculty members because they went above and beyond their duties to help students during the difficult academic year. We thank them for their dedication to student success!