2014 Matriculating Graduate Student Class

2014 Matriculating Graduate Student Class

 Al Hassan Kyakulaga

Class of 2014
Bachelor of Biomedical Laboratory Technology, Makerere University
MSc., Pharmacology, Makerere University
M.S., Pharmacology & Toxicology, University of Louisville
alhassan.kyakulaga@louisville.edu

 Aditya S. Barve

Class of 2014
B.S., Biology, University of Louisville
M.S., Pharmacology & Toxicology, University of Louisville
aditya.barve@louisville.edu

 Marc M. Dwenger

Class of 2014
B.A., Biology, Simpson College
marc.dwenger@louisville.edu

 Julie A. Gosney

Class of 2014
B.A., Biology, Psychology, Anderson University
M.S., Pharmacology and Toxicology, University of Louisville
julie.gosney@louisville.edu

 J. Mason Hoffman

Class of 2014
B.S., Biochemistry, The University of the South
M.S., Pharmacology & Toxicology, University of Louisville
jouett.hoffman@louisville.edu

 Anna L. Lang

Class of 2014
B.S., Biology, Northern Kentucky University
M.S., Pharmacology and Toxicology, University of Louisville
anna.lang@louisville.edu

 Ashley M. Mudd

Class of 2014
B.S., Chemistry, Wilson College
M.S., Chemistry, Brown University
M.S., Pharmacology & Toxicology, University of Louisville
ashley.mudd@louisville.edu

 Tuo Shao

Class of 2014
B.S., Pharmacy, Wuhan Bioengineering Institute
M.S., Neuropharmacology, Wenzhou Medical University
Ph.D., Pharmacology & Toxicology, University of Louisville

 

 Cierra N. Sharp

Class of 2014
B.S., Biology, Transylvania University
M.S., Pharmacology and Toxicology, University of Louisville
cnshar01@louisville.edu

 Hongxue Shi

Class of 2014
Bachelor of Pharmaceutical Engineering, Huaiyin Institute of Technology
M.S., Chinese Pharmacology, Wenzhou Medical University
hongxue.shi@louisville.edu

 Kevin M. Tyo

Class of 2014
B.S., Biochemistry, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
M.S., Pharmacology and Toxicology, University of Louisville
kevin.tyo@louisville.edu