Contact Us

Contact Us

Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology

Phone: 502-852-5141

Fax: 502-852-7868



David W. Hein, Ph.D. -  Professor and Chairman

Blair Cade, M.A. - Department Manager

Florence Su, M.A. - Program Coordinator Senior

- Administrative Assistant

J. Christopher States, Ph.D. - Professor and Vice Chair for Graduate Education

- Professor and Vice Chair for Research

Brian P. Ceresa, Ph.D. - Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment

    • Address for US Mail and Courier Deliveries:

    Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology
    Kosair Charities Clinical and Translational Research Building (room 114)
    University of Louisville Health Sciences Center
    505 South Hancock Street
    Louisville, Kentucky 40202

    To visit us, see Directions