Full Time Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Meet the full-time faculty of the University of Louisville Division of Dermatology.

Jeffrey P. Callen, M.D., FACP, FAAD

Jeffrey P. Callen, M.D., FACP, FAAD, MACR

Professor of Medicine
Chief, Division of Dermatology


Soon Bahrami

Soon Bahrami, M.D.

Associate Professor of Medicine
Director, Dermatopathology


Janine C. Malone

Janine C. Malone, M.D.

Associate Clinical Professor of Medicine



Courtney Schadt

Courtney R. Schadt, M.D., FAAD

Assistant Professor of Medicine
Chief of Dermatology, Robley Rex Veterans Affairs Medical Center
Director, Dermatology Residency Program
Clerkship Directory, Medical Student Rotation in Dermatology
Course Director, Medical Student Rotation