Faculty

Faculty

Alan Cheng, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Diabetes, Obesity and Metabolism
a0cheng02@lousiville.edu
(502) 852-3572

Associate Professor
Regulation and Function of the START Family of Lipid/Sterol Transporters
bjclar01@louisville.edu
(502) 852-2814

Brian Clem

Brian Clem, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Regulation of tumor metabolism
bfclem01@louisville.edu
(502) 852-8427

Marsha Cole

Marsha Cole, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Fatty Acid Transduction of Nitric Oxide Signaling
mpcole01@louisville.edu
(502) 852-7157

Jaydev Dholakia

Jaydev Dholakia, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Regulation of Translation
jay.dholakia@louisville.edu
(502) 852-7842

Steven Ellis

Steven Ellis, Ph.D.

Professor
Ribosomal Biogenesis
srelli01@louisville.edu
(502) 852-5222/852-3448

Ron Gregg, PhD

Ronald Gregg, Ph.D.

Professor and Department Chair
Synaptogenesis and Development in the Retina
rggreg02@louisville.edu
(502) 852-5217

Ted Kalbfleisch, Ph.D.

Ted Kalbfleisch, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Bioinformatics
tskalb01@louisville.edu
(502) 852-7495

carolyn Kling

Carolyn Klinge, Ph.D.

Professor
Molecular Mechanisms of Estrogen Action
carolyn.klinge@louisville.edu
(502) 852-3668

 

C. Ben Lovely, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Gene-Ethanol Interactions in Craniofacial Development
ben.lovely@louisville.edu
(502) 852-7551

David Samuelson

David Samuelson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Genetic Susceptibility to Breast Cancer and Systems Genetics
david.samuelson@louisville.edu
(502) 852-7797

Eugenia Wang

Professor; Gheens Endowed Chair on Aging
Genetic Mechanisms of Aging
e0wang01@louisville.edu
(502) 852-2556

Corey Watson, Ph.D.

Corey Watson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Antibody germline diversity and repertoire development; Population Genomics; Bioinformatics

(502) 852-0322

Watson Laboratory Website