Faculty

Faculty

Alan Cheng, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Diabetes, Obesity and Metabolism

a0cheng02@lousiville.edu
(502) 852-3572

Associate Professor

Regulation and function of the START family of lipid/sterol transporters

 bjclar01@louisville.edu
(502) 852-2814

Brian Clem

Brian Clem, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Regulation of tumor metabolism

bfclem01@louisville.edu
(502) 852-8427

Marsha Cole

Marsha Cole, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Fatty acid transduction of nitric oxide signaling

mpcole01@louisville.edu
(502) 852-7157

Jaydev Dholakia

Jaydev Dholakia, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Regulation of translation

jay.dholakia@louisville.edu
(502) 852-7842

Steven Ellis

Steven Ellis, Ph.D.

Professor

Ribosomal biogenesis

srelli01@louisville.edu
(502) 852-5222/852-3448

Ron Gregg, PhD

Ronald Gregg, Ph.D.

Professor and Department Chair

Synaptogenesis and development in the retina

rggreg02@louisville.edu
(502) 852-5217

carolyn Kling

Carolyn Klinge, Ph.D.

Professor

Mechanisms of endocrine resistance in breast cancer

carolyn.klinge@louisville.edu
(502) 852-3668

 

C. Ben Lovely, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Gene-ethanol interactions in craniofacial development

ben.lovely@louisville.edu
(502) 852-7551

Assistant Professor

Retinal Diseases and Molecular Mechanisms of Synapse Formation in the Retina

n0hasa01@louisville.edu
(502) 852-5214

David Samuelson

David Samuelson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Breast Cancer Susceptibility and Prevention

david.samuelson@louisville.edu
(502) 852-7797

Corey Watson, Ph.D.

Corey Watson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Understanding the role of immunogenetic variation in disease and clinical phenotypes


(502) 852-0322

Watson Laboratory Website