2021 ITEMFC Research Voucher Award Cycle 2

Congratulations to Dr. Alex Carll in collaboration with Dr. Michael Merchant, Dr. Petra Haberzettl, and Dr. Daniel Conklin who received Cycle 2 of the ITEMFC Research Voucher Awards! You can view these awards through the CIEHS website HERE. Submission for Cycle 3 is due by 5 PM on Friday, May 21st, 2021. For more information on the ITEMFC Research Voucher Awards, you can visit Omics Voucher Awards RFA (PDF).