Department Administration

Michael H. Nantz

Dr. Michael Nantz
Chair
(502) 852-6798
michael.nantz@louisville.edu

Craig Grapperhaus

Dr. Craig Grapperhaus
Vice Chair
(502) 852-5932
grapperhaus@louisville.edu

Sabrina Haug

Sabrina Haug
Unit Business Manager
(502) 852-8150
sabrina.haug@louisville.edu

Eugene Mueller

Dr. Pawel Kozlowski
Director of Graduate Admissions
(502) 852-6609
pawel.kozlowski@louisville.edu

Dr. Francis Zamborini

Dr. Francis Zamborini
Director of Graduate Studies
(502) 852-6550
f.zamborini@louisville.edu

Ms. Sherry Nalley

Sherry Nalley
Graduate Program Assistant
(502) 852-6798
senall01@louisville.edu

Dr. Christine Rich

Dr. Christine Rich
Master Undergraduate Advisor
(502) 852-7814
cvrich01@louisville.edu

Ms. Renu Kakar

Renu Kakar
Department Safety Coordinator
(502) 852-5983
renu.kakar@louisville.edu


For a full faculty listing, visit the Meet our Faculty page.