Graduate Students

Adam Bamforth
502.852.6240
adam.bamforth@louisville.edu
320 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Jordan Bennett
502.852.7012
jsbenn03@louisville.edu
213 Natural Sciences Bldg

Surina Borjigin
r0su0002@louisville.edu
318 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Ryann Cartor
502.852.6240
ryann.cartor@louisville.edu
320 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Katie Christensen
502.852.6240
katie.christensen@louisville.edu
320 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Reed Cohen
rbcohe01@louisville.edu
127 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Israel Curbelo
502.852.7012
israel.curbelo@louisville.edu
213 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Dalton Gannon
502.852.6022
dalton.gannon@louisville.edu
321 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Rebecca Gedney
502.852.6022
rebecca.gedney@louisville.edu
321 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Christina Giagnoni
502.852.7012
christina.giagnoni@louisville.edu
213 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Ryan Gipson
r0gips01@louisville.edu
318 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Isaac Johnson
502.852.6022
isaac.johnson@louisville.edu
321 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Trevor Leach
502.852.7012
trevor.leach@louisville.edu
213 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Tim Pervenecki
tjperv01@louisville.edu
127 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Matt Reynolds
502.852.7012
matthew.reynolds.1@louisville.edu
213 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Vicki Searl
502.852.6022
vicki.searl@louisville.edu
321 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Rajesh Sikder
502.852.6022
rajesh.sikder@louisville.edu
321 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Emily Smith
502.852.6022
essmit09@louisville.edu
321 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Jacob Townson
502.852.7012
jacob.townson@louisville.edu
213 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Jeremy Vates
502.852.7012
jeremy.vates@louisville.edu
213 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Sida Wan
502.852.7012
s0wan002@louisville.edu
213 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Jingyi You
502.852.6022
jingyi.you@louisville.edu
321 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Minghua Zhang
502.852.6022
minghua.zhang@louisville.edu
321 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Scott Zweydorff
502.852.7012
slzwey01@louisville.edu
213 Natural Sciences Bldg.

Institutional Accreditation:

The University of Louisville is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award associate, bachelor, master, specialist, doctoral, and first-professional degrees (D.M.D., J.D., M.D.). Individuals who wish to contact the Commission on Colleges regarding the accreditation status of the university may write the Commission at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097, or call (404) 679-4500. See Accreditation Confirmation Letter for more Information.

University of Louisville, Department of Mathematics.
Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved.
Comments to kezdy@louisville.edu.