Faculty Editor: Dr. Sarah Anne Strickley

Assistant Editors: Ayaat Ismail, Cecilia Durbin

Graduate Editors: John Morgan, Andrew Messer

Associate Editors: Clay Arvin, Isabel Beckham, Haylee Bodner, Whitney Campbell, Alex Caudill, Piper Coleman, Laila Johnson, Carrington Kinslow, Charlie Lewis, Jacob Prince, Isabel Puri, Todd Alan Sikkilä, Sydney Strickland, Erin Wedemeyer, Matthew Williams, Cassidy Witt

To contact a Miracle Monocle editor, send an e-mail to  





ISSN 2152-520X. COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2023 MIRACLE MONOCLE.