2022 Student Champions

Congratulations to CIEHS members who were named 2022 Student Champions. Students nominated faculty and staff who went above and beyond their regular duties to provide support during the academic year and create a meaningful educational experience. This award is presented by the Office of the Executive Vice President and University Provost.

Natalie Dupre, Ph.D.
Rachel Neal, Ph.D.
Cynthia Corbitt, Ph.D.
Becky Antle, Ph.D., MSSW, LMFT
Lesly Harris, MSW, Ph.D.
Natasha DeJarnett, Ph.D., MPH
Lonnie Sears, Ph.D.
J. Christopher States, Ph.D.