You are here: Home » Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty

Keith R. Mountain, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair of Geography and Geosciences
Room 208 Lutz Hall
krmoun01@louisville.edu
Phone: 852-2692

Christopher Andrew Day, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Geography and Geosciences
Room 211 Lutz Hall
a.day@louisville.edu
Phone: 852-2703

Andrea Gaughan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Geography & Geosciences
Room 213 Lutz Hall
ae.gaughan@louisville.edu
Phone: 852-2697

Jafar Hadizadeh, Ph.D.
Professor of Geography and Geosciences
Room 212 Lutz Hall
j0hadi01@louisville.edu
Phone: 852-2691

Carol L. Hanchette, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Geography and Geosciences
Room 214 Lutz Hall
carol.hanchette@louisville.edu
Phone: 852-2699

David A. Howarth, Ph.D.
Professor of Geography and Geosciences
Room 227 Lutz Hall
dahowa01@louisville.edu
Phone: 852-2693

Wei Song, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Geography and Geosciences
Room 218 Lutz Hall
w0song03@louisville.edu
Phone: 852-2690

Forrest Stevens
Lecturer, Geography and Geosciences
Room 217 Lutz Hall
forrest.stevens@louisville.edu
Phone: 852-2696

Margath Walker, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Geography and Geosciences
Room 215 Lutz Hall
margath.walker@louisville.edu
Phone: 852-2694

Haifeng (Charlie) Zhang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Geography and Geosciences
Room 216 Lutz Hall
c.zhang@louisville.edu
Phone: 852-2695

 

Staff

Robert W. Forbes
Director, Center for GIS
Room 219 Lutz Hall
rwforb01@louisville.edu
Phone: 852-2698

Donald J. Biddle
GIS Specialist
Room 220 Lutz Hall
djbidd01@louisville.edu
Phone: 852-2702

Shelia H. Day
Academic Advisor
Room 205 Lutz Hall
shelia.day@louisville.edu
Phone: 852-5575

Sharon M. O'Bryan
Unit Business Manager
Room 210 Lutz Hall
s.obryan@louisville.edu
Phone: 852-2739

Paula T. Huffman
Program Assistant Senior
Room 230 Lutz Hall
p.huffman@louisville.edu
Phone: 852-2421

Victor Simon
Program Assistant
Room 226 Lutz Hall
vasimo01@louisville.edu
Phone: 852-4320

 

Faculty Emeritus

John L. Anderson, Ph.D.
Don E. Bierman, Ph.D.
Terra A. Clarke, Ph.D.
James E. Conkin, Ph.D.
K. Lal Gauri, Ph.D.
George A. Lager, Ph.D.
Clara A. Leuthart, Ph.D.
Dennis L. Spetz, Ed.D.



 

 

 


Personal tools