Administrative Offices

Location: Ekstrom Library, Rm 203
Phone: (502) 852-6745
Office hours: Monday-Friday 8am-5pm

Dean, University Libraries: Robert E. Fox, Jr.

Administration Personnel

Tiffani Belin
Administrative Assistant

Dwayne Buttler
Evelyn J. Schneider Endowed Chair for Scholarly Communication

Gwendline Chenault
Personnel Officer

Andy Clark
Facilities Coordinator Senior

Terri Holtze
Head, Web Services

Bruce Keisling
Associate Dean / Director, Ekstrom Library

Melissa Laning
Associate Dean for Assessment, Personnel and Research

Karen Nalley
Unit Business Manager

Denise Nuehring
Director of Development

Larry Raymond
Coordinator, Copyright Service

Jessie Roth
Assistant to the Dean of Libraries & Office Manager

Raymond Slaughter
Program Assistant Senior, Shipping & Receiving

Maurini Strub
User Experience/Assessment Librarian

Tracey Washington
Secretary II