Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home Faculty/Staff News Picnic door prize winners named

Picnic door prize winners named

by UofL Today last modified Sep 06, 2013 03:44 PM

Eleven lucky faculty and staff members won door prizes at Friday’s Faculty/Staff Appreciation Picnic. The winners are:

Jessica McGraw, Anesthesiology — Certificate for 1 week VIP parking, donated by the Parking Office

Sharon LaRue, PEACC — $25 gift card to Gray’s Bookstore, donated by Jon Peters, manager

Karen Brinkley, DEHS — Pair of handcrafted earrings, donated by Valerie Wells, Athletics

Doris Meadows, Biology — UofL gift basket, donated by the President’s Office

Connie Schlueter, Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences, SPHIS — Comfy Cow handcrafted custom ice cream pie, donated by Tim Koons-McGee, owner

Lisa Schonburg, Humanities — Four football tickets to the Rutgers game, donated by Athletics

Denise Nuehring, University Advancement, University Libraries — Four men’s basketball tickets to the WKU game, donated by Athletics

Katie Leslie, Diversity and Inclusion — Charlie Strong autographed football, donated by the President’s Office

Salvatore Bertolone, Pediatrics, Medicine — Rick Pitino autographed basketball, donated by the President’s Office

Diego Montoya-Durango, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Medicine — Gift basket, donated by Sodexo

Shelly Schroll, Mathematics — Round of golf at the Cardinal Club, donated by the Alumni office

Document Actions
Personal tools