C&N Committee Report Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Seating of the Senate

Seating 54 Senators

- 10 At-Large
- 44- Unit Elect
 - o 4- 1-year seats (expire 6/30/2023)
 - o 50-2-year seats (expire 6/30/2024)

Respectfully submitted,

Jennifer Steier

Jlknig02@louisville.edu

Chair, C&N

	Seating of the Senate June 14, 2022									
Dept#	Department Name	UNIT/SE AT	LFO#	Department Name	NAME	TERM	Comments	Unit Elect or At Large		
10	President	PRES01	10	President's Office	Carcyle Barrett	2024		Unit Elect		
11	Athletics	ATH03	11	Athletics	Alyssa E Murphy	2024		Unit Elect		
11	Athletics	ATH04	11	Athletics	Nathan Miller	2024		Unit Elect		
11	Athletics	ATH05	11	Athletics	Byron S Terry	2023	1-year seat	At Large		
11	Athletics	ATH06	11	Athletics	Cassandra J Mattingly	2024		At Large		
12	Finance	VPF01	12	VP Finance	Hayley M Eisenberg	2024		Unit Elect		
13	Human Resources	HR01	13	Human Resources	Christina L Reed	2024		Unit Elect		
15	Chief Operating Officer	CO001	15	Chief Operating Officer areas	Mike R Materna	2024		Unit Elect		
15	Chief Operating Officer	COO02	15	Chief Operating Officer areas	Dennis R Thomas	2024		Unit Elect		
15	Chief Operating Officer	COO03	15	Chief Operating Officer areas	Kim A Noltemeyer	2024		Unit Elect		
15	Chief Operating Officer	COO06	15	Chief Operating Officer areas	Trey Seibert	2024		Unit Elect		
15	Chief Operating Officer	COO07	15	Chief Operating Officer areas	Shirin Bolhari	2024		Unit Elect		
15	Chief Operating Officer	COO11	15	Chief Operating Officer areas	Bonnie G Dean	2024		At Large		
15	Chief Operating Officer	COO13	15	Chief Operating Officer areas	Kristin R Roberts	2024		At Large		
16	Enterprise Risk Mgm	ERM01	16	Enterprise Risk Management	Kenneth Allen	2024		At Large		
20	Provost	PROV01	20	Provost	Mark A Woolwine	2024		Unit Elect		
20	Provost	PROV02	20	Provost	Timothy Dill	2024		Unit Elect		
20	Provost	PROV06	20	Provost	John M Whitney	2024		Unit Elect		
20	Provost	PROV07	20	Provost	Becky S Patterson	2024		Unit Elect		
20	Provost	PROV11	20	Provost	Virginia Hosono	2024		At Large		
22	Student Affairs	VPSA01	22	Student Affairs	Heather Gentry	2024		Unit Elect		
		VPSA03		Student Affairs	Katherine Halbleib	2024		Unit Elect		
22	Student Affairs	VPSAUS	22	Student Arians	Ratherine Halbielb	2024		Offic Elect		
24	Advancement	VPUA01	24	Advancement	Asma Addarrat	2023	1-year seat	Unit Elect		
24	Advancement	VPUA02	24	Advancement	Nakia Strickland	2024		Unit Elect		
27	Library	LIB02	27	University Libraries	Angela L Cox	2024		At Large		
28	Arts and Sciences	ANS01	28	Arts & Sciences	Cynthia Houchens	2024		Unit Elect		
28	Arts and Sciences	ANS04	28	Arts & Sciences	Rebecca Ledford	2024		Unit Elect		

Dept#	Department Name	UNIT/SE AT	LFO#	Department Name	NAME	TERM	Comments	Unit Elect or At Large
29	Speed School	SPD02	29	Speed School	Betty M Nunn	2023	1-year seat	Unit Elect
29	Speed School	SPD03	29	Speed School	Mani S Vangalur	2024		Unit Elect
30	Business	BUS01	30	College of Business	Kayla Miller	2024		Unit Elect
31	Education	ED01	31	College of Education	Barbara K Bishop	2024		Unit Elect
32	Kent	KNT01	32	Kent School	Shelby Eisenback	2024		Unit Elect
33	Law	LAW01	33	Law School	Kim M Sanders	2023	1-year seat	Unit Elect
40	Health Affairs	VPHA01	40	VP Health Affairs	Rajvi Parikh	2024		Unit Elect
41	Dental	DTL01	41	Dental School	Maria C Martinez Mayshack	2024		At Large
41	Dental	DTL05		Dental School	Tessa C McGilbra	2024		At Large
41	Dental	DTL06		Dental School	Sarah Kaiser	2024		At Large
42	Medicine	MED01		Med School	Michelle Blessett	2024		Unit Elect
42	Medicine	MED02	42	Med School	Martin Brown	2024		Unit Elect
42	Medicine	MED07	42	Med School	Tanya Croslin	2024		Unit Elect
42	Medicine	MED08	42	Med School	Kristen Darnell	2024		Unit Elect
42	Medicine	MED09	42	Med School	Lisa Floore	2024		Unit Elect
42	Medicine	MED10	42	Med School	Melissa Garrett	2024		Unit Elect
42	Medicine	MED11	42	Med School	Jennifer Hall	2024		Unit Elect
42	Medicine	MED13	42	Med School	Skip Hurley	2024		Unit Elect
42	Medicine	MED16	42	Med School	Ruby Keith	2024		Unit Elect
42	Medicine	MED19	42	Med School	Stephanie Kittle	2024		Unit Elect
42	Medicine	MED20	42	Med School	Katherine E Linzy	2024		Unit Elect
42	Medicine	MED22	42	Med School	Kelly Moore	2024		Unit Elect
42	Medicine	MED23	42	Med School	Whitney Rogers	2024		Unit Elect
42	Medicine	MED24	42	Med School	Brenda Sexton	2024		Unit Elect
42	Medicine	MED25	42	Med School	Tony Simms	2024		Unit Elect

Danitt	Danaghus ant Nama	UNIT/SE	150 #	Donasta ant Nova	NANAF	TERM	Community	Unit Elect or At
Dept#	Department Name	AT	LFO#	Department Name	NAME	TERM	Comments	Large
42	Medicine	MED26	42	Med School	David Young	2024		Unit Elect
43	Nursing	NUR01	43	School of Nursing	Megan C Johnson	2024		Unit Elect