Faculty and Staff Directory

David J. Tollerud, MD, MPH
Distinguished University Scholar
Professor and Chair

Gary Hoyle, PhD
Professor and University Scholar

Robert J. Jacobs, PhD
Professor and Director of MPH Program

Sadiatu Musah, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate

Rachel Neal, PhD
Assistant Professor

Qunwei, Zhang, MD, MPH, PhD
Associate Professor

David Humphrey
Research Tech II

Barbara J. Parker
Administrative Assistant

Connie F. Schlueter
Research Technologist

Stay connected         Youtube