RSC Members



 Dr. Patricia Ralston

Pat Ralston

RSC Chair

Group Leader of Engineering Education

Dr. Thomas Rockaway, Director of the Center for Infrastructure Research

Tom Rockaway

Group Leader of Energy & Sustainability

Tom Berfield

Tom Berfield

Group Leader of Advanced Manufacturing & Logistics

headshot of Dr. Gina Bertocci

Gina Bertocci

Group Leader of Engineering Human Health

Headshot of Ofla Nasraoui

Olfa Nasraoui

Group Leader of Cyber Enabled Discovery

Dr. Robert Cohn

Bob Cohn

Group Leader of Advanced Materials & Nano Science

Dr. Kevin M. Walsh

Kevin Walsh

Associate Dean of Research & Facilities