You are here: Home FACULTY & STAFF

FACULTY & STAFF

J. P. Mohsen
Professor & Chair
WS 101
502.852.4596
jpm@louisville.edu

 

N. R. Bhaskar
Professor
WS 102
(502) 852-4547
bhaskar@louisville.edu

 

L. F. Cohn
Professor
WS 118
(502) 852-4546
cohn@louisville.edu

 

M. A. Croasdaile
Stream Institute
WS 117
(502) 852-3220
m.croasdaile@louisville.edu

 

M. N. French
Professor
WS 121
(502) 852-0144
mark.french@louisville.edu

 

G. Graves
Executive Secretary
WS 101
(502) 852-6276
g0grav01@louisville.edu

  

C. Hansen

Research Technical Writer, Stream Institute
WS 117
(502) 852-3215
c.hansen@louisville.edu

 

R. A. Harris
Professor
WS OO6C
(502) 852-4566
al.harris@louisville.edu

 

Y.H. Kim
Assistant Professor
WS 104
(502) 852-4565
yhkim005@louisville.edu

 

C.C. Mastin
Research Project Engineer, Stream Institute
WS 117
(502) 852-3220
ccmast01@louisville.edu

 

W. M. McGinley
Professor
WS 115
(502) 852-4068
m.mcginley@louisville.edu

 

B. Miles
Engineering Technician
WS 013A
(502) 852-4584
bernie@louisville.edu

 

R. Nagisetty
Research Project Engineer, Stream Institute
WS 117
(502) 852-3220
r0nagi01@louisville.edu

 

J.W. Park
Research Project Engineer, Stream Institute
WS 117
(502) 852-3215
jwpark01@louisville.edu

 

A. C. Parola
Professor
WS 103
(502) 852-4599
a.c.parola@louisville.edu

 

J. Rivard
Center for Infrastructure Research
WS 120
(502) 852-4617
josh.rivard@louisville.edu

 

T. D. Rockaway
Associate Professor
WS 119
(502) 852-3272
tdrock01@louisville.edu

 

Z. Sun
Associate Professor
WS 112
502.852.4583
z.sun@louisville.edu

 

C. R. Ullrich
Professor
WS 105
502.852.4616
crullrich@louisville.edu

 

W. S. Vesely
Research Project Engineer, Stream Institute
WS 117
502.852.3220
wsvese01@louisville.edu

 

I. Whitfill
Academic Program Coordinator & Business Manager
WS 101A
502.852.7954
ihwhit02@louisville.edu

 

Q. Zhao
Assistant Professor
WS 101D
502.852.4561
qian.zhao@louisville.edu

 

 

LINKS:

SPEED SCHOOL FACULTY LISTING

SPEED SCHOOL STAFF LISTING

CEE DEPARTMENT WEBMASTER

Document Actions
Personal tools