You are here: Home People Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Advisory Board


Member / Company

Beth Bloss / Rohm and Haas

Mark Christmas / duPont

Sundeep Dronawat / Integrity

JJ Edwards (Harris) / Arkema

Stacey Guilford (Marx) / General Electric

Leea Haarz / Lexmark

Clay Hansen / General Electric

Andrew Ishmael / General Electric Advanced Materials

Mark Kamer / Eli Lilly

Prabaker Koduri / Lexmark

Eric Lewis / Rohm and Haas

Debra Miozza / General Electric Consumer & Industrial

Sid Mundkur / Jim Beam

Murrer David / Millenium Inorganic Chemicals

Conor O'Driscoll / Brown-Forman

Mike Parris / Jim Beam

Megan Ray / Proctor and Gamble

Devon Strain (Vaccaro) / Lexmark

David Wheatly / duPont-Dow

Joe Zimlich / Brown Forman

Document Actions
Personal tools