Speed Administration

Office of the Dean

Acting DeanDr. John Usher
Associate Dean for Strategic InitiativesDr. Michael Day
Associate Dean for Academic & Student AffairsDr. Gail DePuy
Associate Dean for Research & Physical FacilitiesDr. Kevin Walsh
Associate Dean for Administration, Planning and Faculty AffairsTBD
Assistant Dean for FinanceConnie A. Braden

Department Chairs

Bioengineering (Acting)
Dr. Ayman El-Baz
Chemical EngineeringDr. Joel Fried
Civil & Environmental EngineeringDr. J.P. Mohsen
Computer Engineering & Computer ScienceDr. Adel S. Elmaghraby
Electrical & Computer EngineeringDr. Bruce Alphenaar
Engineering FundamentalsDr. Patricia A. S. Ralston
Industrial Engineering
Dr. Suraj Alexander
Mechanical EngineeringDr. Kevin D. Murphy

Updated: 02/01/2016