Network Institutions

KBRIN Network Partners and Outreach Institutions

Research Intensive Partner/Affiliates

  1. University of Louisville (UofL) — HOST INSTITUTION
  2. University of Kentucky (UK)

Regional Comprehensive Partner/Affiliates

  1. Centre College(CC)
  2. Eastern Kentucky University (WKU)
  3. Morehead State University (MoSU)
  4. Murray State University (MSU)
  5. Northern Kentucky University NKU)
  6. Western Kentucky University (WKU)

Named Outreach Colleges

  1. Bellarmine University
  2. University of Pikeville and School of Osteopathic Medicine
  3. Lindsey Wilson College
  4. Hazard Community and Technical College
  5. Somerset Community College
  6. West Kentucky Community and Technical College
  7. Kentucky Wesleyan College
  8. Berea College
  9. Bluegrass Community and Technical College
  10. Kentucky State University
KBRIN Network Institutions, list is available in table above.