Executive Committee.  There shall be an Executive Committee which shall consist of the Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary, and Treasurer of the Board of Directors.  The Committee shall act for the Board of Directors in the interim between meetings of the Board, and with respect to the acceptance, administration and accounting for grants and contracts it shall not be required that actions of the Executive Committee be ratified by the Board.  Except as stated above, the delegation of power and authority when given by the Board of Directors to the Executive Committee shall be complete, subject only to the limitations imposed by the Kentucky Revised Statutes.

Jim Rogers - Chair
Sandra Frazier - Vice Chair
Diane Medley - Treasurer
John Chilton - Secretary

Other Committees.  The Board of Directors may appoint such other committees for specified purposes as it may deem appropriate.  Generally and except for the Executive Committee, the committees of the Board of Trustees are jointly utilized by the ULRF to carry out the business of the board of directors.