Master of Education in Special Education

Debra Bauder, Associate Professor

Ginevra Courtade, Assistant Professor

Monica Delano, Assistant Professor

Tim Landrum, Associate Professor

        Director Doctoral Program

        Chair Special Education Department

Amy Lingo, Associate Professor

        Assistant Chair Special Education Department

Robert Pennington, Assistant Professor

Terry Scott, Professor

Thomas Simmons, Associate Professor

View the full list of Special Education faculty here.

^ Top of Page