Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home About KPPC KPPC Staff Staff Directory
Document Actions

Staff Directory

Up one level

An alphabetical listing of all KPPC staff. Click on a staff member's name or picture for more information.

View a list of all departments

View a list of all roles

Cheryl Eakle Cheryl Eakle
Engineering Support Contracted Staff ____________________ 502-852-3485

Debbie Elswick Debbie Elswick
Administrative Associate Administration _____________________ 502-852-0843

Bruce Hepke Bruce Hepke
Sustainability Engineer Technical Services ____________________ 502-852-0148

Caitlin Johnson Caitlin Johnson
Student Engineer Technical Services ____________________ 502-852-3182

Ryan Marmion Ryan Marmion
Student Engineer Technical Services ____________________ 502-852-1563

Lissa McCracken Lissa McCracken
Acting Director Administration ____________________ 502-852-1564

Ken O'Hara Ken O'Hara
Program Manager Communications, Outreach and Technology ____________________ 502-852-3129

Dennis Smith Dennis Smith
Communications and Marketing Support Contracted Staff ____________________ 502-852-6998

Luke Smith Luke Smith
Technology Specialist Senior Communications, Outreach and Technology ____________________ 502-852-0907

Personal tools