Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home About KPPC Board of Directors

KPPC Board of Directors

In accordance with the provisions of Kentucky Revised Statute (KRS) 224.46-315 [PDF, 12KB],KPPC is governed by a board of directors that represent various facets of Kentucky state and local government, industry, agriculture, higher education, environmental protection and the community at large. Members are appointed by the Kentucky Governor and serve terms as outlined in Subsection 2 of KRS 224.46-315. [PDF, 12KB] 



Douglas C. Griffin

Mr. Douglas C. Griffin

Board Chairman
Environmental Engineer

Kenvirons, Inc.
Steve Dale

Mr. Steve Dale

Environmental Protection



John Clay

Mr. John Clay, Sr.

At-Large Agricultural Producer

Aaron Keatley

Mr. Aaron Keatley

Kentucky Energy and
Environment Cabinet

Kentucky Division of
Compliance Assistance



Ray Dailey

Mr. Ray Dailey

Industrial Community

NewPage Corporation

Joyce Evans

Ms. Joyce Evans

At-Large Public

Center for Biomedical Engineering
University of Kentucky



Dean Pinto

Dr. Neville G. Pinto, Dean

J.B. Speed School of Engineering

University of Louisville

David Pedigo

Mr. David Pedigo

At-Large Industrial Facility

Akebono USA



John Walz

Dr. John Walz, Dean

College of Engineering

University of Kentucky

Kevin Murphy

Mr. Kevin Murphy

Local Government

Calvert City Water & Sewer System

Document Actions
Personal tools