Dr. Becky Antle Receives Research Collaborator of the Year Award

image of Dr. Antle

Dr. Becky Antle received the Research Collaborator of the Year Award on March 29th at the inaugural award ceremony for the new University of Louisville Office of Research and Innovation EVPRI research awards. This award was one of six named awards.

Several other Kent faculty and staff received acknowledgement of their research-related efforts as well based on nominations the Kent School submitted on their behalf. These faculty members are:  Drs. Heather Storer, Marissa Yingling, Stephanie Grace Prost, Armon Perry, Heehyul Moon, Sharon Moore and staff member Eric Schneider. 

It was a proud night for the Kent School of Social Work and Family Science, and wonderful to see research in the spotlight at the University of Louisville. Congratulations, Dr. Antle and to all of those who received recognition.