Current Students

 Joel Anderson

FIELD: US, Military
ADVISOR: Daniel Krebs
THESIS TOPIC: Kentucky's Early Wars
EMAIL: joel.anderson@louisville.edu

 Joseph Baumstarck

FIELD: US, Religion and culture
ADVISOR: A. Glenn Crothers
THESIS TOPIC: Alexander Campbell as a Political and Cultural Figure in Antebellum America
EMAIL: joseph.baumstarck@louisville.edu

 Carol Bolton

FIELD: Public History, US
ADVISOR: Tracy K'Meyer
THESIS TOPIC: Sisters of Loretto
EMAIL: carol.bolton@louisville.edu

 Sara Bornemann

FIELD: US, Europe
ADVISOR: Theresa Keeley
THESIS TOPIC: Irish-Americans
EMAIL: sara.bornemann@louisville.edu

 Hailey Brangers

FIELD: Public History
ADVISOR: 
THESIS TOPIC: 
EMAIL: hailey.brangers@louisville.edu

 Ash Braunecker

FIELD: Public History, Religion and culture
ADVISOR: Lara Kelland
THESIS TOPIC: German Refugee Art Scholars in Louisville, KY
EMAIL: ashley.braunecker@louisville.edu

 Emma Bryan

FIELD: Public History, US
ADVISOR: 
THESIS TOPIC: 
EMAIL: emma.bryan.1@louisville.edu

 Kalie Gipson

FIELD: US
ADVISOR: Thomas Mackey
THESIS TOPIC: 
EMAIL: kalie.gipson@louisville.edu

 Christopher Herde

FIELD: Comparative world, Europe
ADVISOR: Brad Bowman
THESIS TOPIC: 
EMAIL: christopher.herde@louisville.edu

 Joseph Maraschiello

FIELD: US, Europe
ADVISOR: 
THESIS TOPIC: 
EMAIL: joseph.maraschiello@louisville.edu

 Mary Marlatt

FIELD: Public History, US
ADVISOR: Tracy K'Meyer
THESIS TOPIC: 
EMAIL: mary.marlatt@louisville.edu

 Sarah McCoy

FIELD: Public History, US
ADVISOR: 
THESIS TOPIC:  dolar
EMAIL: sarah.wilborn@louisville.edu

 Katherine Morrison

FIELD: Public History, US
ADVISOR: A. Glenn Crothers
THESIS TOPIC: Women and the Ohio in Antebellum Louisville
EMAIL:

 Howard Muncy

FIELD: US, Europe
ADVISOR: Thomas Mackey
THESIS TOPIC: Republican Support in Jackson County during the Civil War
EMAIL: howard.muncy@louisville.edu

 Brendan Sanders

FIELD: Europe, Religion and culture
ADVISOR: 
THESIS TOPIC: 
EMAIL: brendan.sanders@louisville.edu

 David Wiegman

FIELD: US, Europe
ADVISOR: 
THESIS TOPIC: 
EMAIL: dw@louisville.edu