

The Faculty Senate

and the
Faculty Senate Executive Committee
of the

University of Louisville

hereby expresses sincere admiration and deep appreciation to

Dr. Neville Pinto

for his outstanding leadership as

Dean of the Speed School of Engineering,

Interim Provost

and

Interim President of the University of Louisville.

Enid Trucios-Haynes, Faculty Senate Chair

Krista Wallace-Boaz, Faculty Senate Vice-Chair