CCC Meeting Minutes

The CCC met on September 16, 2015 in NS 329B at 1:00 pm. The Chair of the Faculty Senate, Professor Pam Feldhoff attended the meeting to charge the committee. The committee members elected Professor Ben Foster as the Chair of the CCC and Professor Martin Hall as the XC Liaison. Ron Sahoo distributed the annual report to the committee members and it was approved for submission to Faculty Senate. The outgoing Chair Ron Sahoo informed the committee members that the CCC will be conducting elections in October Faculty Senate meeting to fill three vacancies in APC, P&B and PAC.

Ron Sahoo