ACADEMIC PROGRAMS COPMMITTEE REPORT NOVEMBER 2015

The Committee received its annual charge from Pam Feldhoff on Wednesday October 7, 2015 after the Faculty Senate meeting. We welcome newly elected members Rob Barker from CoB and Kyung Kang from Speed. Don Demuth was re-elected to serve another year as Chair, Chin Ng volunteered to be our liaison with the Senate Executive Committee, and Alan Attaway will continue as our Student Gov't Representative. Finally, we discussed the best times for meeting and it was decided that APC will meet on the 2nd Wednesday of the month from 2:30 – 3:30PM.

Respectfully Submitted,

Don Demuth Chair, APC