Advisory Board


Pamela Beattie (Comparative Humanities)

Tiffany Calvert (Studio Art & Design)

Karen Christopher (Sociology)

Christine Ehrick (History)

John Greene (Classical and Modern Languages/French)

Alan Golding (English)

John Hale (Liberal Studies)

Ranen Omer-Sherman (Comparative Humanities/Jewish Studies/English)

Arts & Culture Partners

Tracy Heightchew (Louisville Free Public Library)

Michael Hudson (Museum of the American Printing House for the Blind)

Dean Otto (Speed Museum)

Jessica Stavros (Culbertson Mansion State Historic Site)

University of Kentucky Liaison

Daniel Vivian (UK College of Design)