Dean's Scholars, Summer 2008

The College of Arts and Sciences recognizes and commends the Summer 2008 Dean's Scholars for highest academic achievement

Corey Maxwell Cagle

Susan Wrocklage Durham

James Nathan Gilbert

Alice L Maynor

Stanley Keith McDowell

Edward Thomas Mottern

Melissa J Nussbaum

Henry L Roberts

Michael P Swearingen

Lauren Demet Taylor

Keren Irene Yohannes