A&S Curriculum Committee Minutes 08/16/05

College of Arts and Sciences

Curriculum Committee Minutes

August 16, 2005

Members present: A. Allen, B. Beattie (Chair), K. Chandler, P. Eason, S. Parkhurst, D. Swanson, M. Rohmann, R. Taylor

Guests: Dean Blaine Hudson


Professor Beattie was re-elected Chair of the committee for AY 05-06.

Professor Swanson will serve on the General Education Course Committee.

Fall meeting times were set for Wednesday, 8:30-10:00.