Contact Dean's Staff

David Owen

Interim Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
Phone: (502) 852-2234
Email:david.owen@louisville.edu

Julie Wrinn

Chief of Staff
Phone: (502) 852-8966
Email:julie.wrinn@louisville.edu

Candyce Woodard

Administrative Secretary
Phone: (502) 852-6490
Email:candyce.woodard@louisville.edu

Denise Bohn

Director of Development, Senior for A&S
Phone: (502) 852-8824
Email:denise.bohn@louisville.edu

Asma Addarrat-Edwards

Director of Development
Phone: (502) 852-4756
Email:a.addarrat-edwards@louisville.edu

Danielle Dolan

Assistant Dean for Advising and Student Services
Phone: (502) 852-5502
Email:asadvise@louisville.edu

David Schultz

Senior Associate Dean for Finance and Strategy
Phone: (502) 852-5635
Email:

Taleia Willis

Interim Director of Finance and Lead Fiscal Officer
Phone: (502) 852-2242
Email:

MaryPat Chiavaroli

Unit Business Manager, Senior (Human Resources/Employee Relations)
Phone: (502) 852-2244
Email:marypat.chiavaroli@louisville.edu

Diane Penrod

Unit Business Manager, Senior (Research)
Phone: (502) 852-2803
Email:diane.penrod@louisville.edu

Juli Wagner

Unit Business Manager, Senior (Budget Administration/Finance)
Phone: (502) 852-8354
Email:juli.wagner@louisville.edu

Robin Carroll

Unit Business Manager, Intermediate
Phone: (502) 852-2529
Email:

Lori Cotter

Unit Business Manager, Intermediate
Phone: (502) 852-2241
Email:laura.cotter@louisville.edu

Dawn Clements

Financial Coordinator
Phone: (502) 852-7718
Email:dawn.clements@louisville.edu

Mary Elliott

Financial Coordinator, Intermediate (HR)
Phone: (502) 852-1813
Email:mary.elliott.3@louisville.edu

Karoline Gardner

Financial Coordinator
Phone: (502) 852-5199
Email:karoline.gardner@louisville.edu

Dana Stefaniak

Communications and Advancement Coordinator
Phone: (502) 852-2334
Email:dana.stefaniak@louisville.edu

Jason Sievers

Interim Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management
Phone: (502) 852-2246
Email:jason.sievers@louisville.edu

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (502) 852-6494
Email:

Sherri Wallace

Interim Associate Dean for Diversity, Engagement, Culture & Climate
Phone: (502) 852-1759
Email:sherri.wallace@louisville.edu

Vacant

Manager, International Initiatives

Clest Lanier

Program Coordinator, Senior
Phone: (502) 852-3042
Email:clestine.lanier@louisville.edu

Susan Ryan

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Phone: (502) 852-9142
Email:susan.ryan@louisville.edu

Yolanda Buford Demaree

Manager
Phone: (502) 852-5206
Email:y.demaree@louisville.edu

Morgan Stephens

Program Assistant, Senior
Phone: (502) 852-2239
Email:morgan.stephens@louisville.edu

Latrica Best

Associate Dean for Graduate Education
Phone: (502) 852-7423
Email:latrica.best@louisville.edu

Daniel Brian

Technical Consultant IV
Phone: (502) 852-8840
Email:daniel.brian@louisville.edu

Gregory Rudd

Technical Specialist, Senior
Phone: (502) 852-2528
Email:gregory.rudd@louisville.edu

Michael Menze

Associate Dean for Research
Phone: (502) 852-8962
Email:michael.menze@louisville.edu

Diane Penrod

Unit Business Manager, Senior (Research)
Phone: (502) 852-2803
Email:diane.penrod@louisville.edu

Jon Schmidt

Grants Manager Specialist
Phone: (502) 852-5588
Email:jon.schmidt@louisville.edu

Linda Fuselier

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
Phone: (502) 852-2245
Email: