A comprehensive list of the College of Arts and Sciences’ org charts (organizational charts)

Providing a comprehensive liberal arts education, the College of Arts and Sciences includes 21 academic departments and a variety of interdisciplinary programs offered through the Divisions of Humanities, Social Sciences, and Natural Sciences.

Divisions, Departments, Programs & Institutes Org Chart

A&S Dean’s Office Organizational Chart

A&S Business Office Organizational Chart

A&S Advising Organizational Chart