SoCal Regional Scholars Eligibility

Below are a list of the counties eligible for the SoCal-Area Regional Scholars Award. Students must reside or attend school in one or more of these counties. Questions? Please contact University of Louisville Office of Admissions at 502.852.6531 or .


  • Imperial
  • Kern
  • Los Angeles
  • Orange
  • Riverside
  • San Bernardino
  • San Diego
  • Santa Barbara
  • San Luis Obispo
  • Ventura