Metro NY/NJ/PA Regional Scholars Eligibility

Below are a list of the states and counties eligible for the Metro NY/NJ/PA Regional Scholars Award. Students must reside or attend school in one or more of these areas. Questions? Please contact University of Louisville Office of Admissions at 502.852.6531 or .

New York Counties

  • Bronx
  • Kings
  • Nassau
  • New York
  • Orange
  • Putnam
  • Queens
  • Richmond
  • Rockland
  • Suffolk
  • Westchester

New Jersey Counties

All New Jersey Counties

Philadelphia Counties

  • Bucks
  • Berks
  • Chester
  • Delaware
  • Montgomery
  • Philadelphia