Indianapolis Regional Scholars Eligibility

Below are a list of the counties eligible for the Indianapolis-Area Regional Scholars Award. Students must reside or attend school in one or more of these counties. Questions? Please contact University of Louisville Office of Admissions at 502.852.6531 or .


  • Boone
  • Hamilton
  • Hancock
  • Hendricks
  • Johnson
  • Marion
  • Morgan
  • Shelby