Chicago Regional Scholars Eligibility

This page reflects Chicago-Area Regional Scholars eligibility for students entering UofL in Fall 2019.

Below are a list of the counties eligible for the Chicago-Area Regional Scholars Award. Students must reside or attend school in one or more of these counties. Questions? Please contact University of Louisville Office of Admissions at 502.852.6531 or .

  • Cook
  • DeKalb
  • DuPage
  • Grundy
  • Kane
  • Kendall
  • Lake, IL
  • Lake, IN
  • McHenry
  • Will