University of Louisville Foundation

Name	Role	Term Expires
Mr. Ronald Abrams	At-Large	6/30/2019
Mr. Mike Bowers	At-Large	6/30/2018
Mr. Paul Carrico	At-Large	6/30/2019
Ms. Laura Douglas	At-Large	6/30/2019
Mr. J. David Grissom	Trustee	6/30/2019
Ms. Donna Heitzman	At-Large	6/30/2018
Ms. Alice Houston	At-Large	6/30/2019
Dr. Mark Lynn	At-Large	6/30/2018
Ms. Diane B. Medley	Trustee	6/30/2018
Mr. Tom Meeker	At-Large	6/30/2017
Mr. Earl Reed	At-Large	6/30/2019
Mr. Nitin Sahney	Trustee	6/30/2017
John H. Schnatter	Trustee	6/30/2018
Mr. Vincent Tyra	At-Large	6/30/2018
Dr. Gregory Postel	ex-officio	
Notes:		
Ms. Diane Medley is the ULF Chair		
Mr. J. David Grissom is the U of L Board Chair		

Board of Directors 2017

University of Louisville Real Estate Foundation (ULREF)

Membership Roster 2017

Name	Term Expires
Paul Carrico	6/30/2018
Salem George, Jr.	6/30/2018
Audwin Helton	6/30/2019
Bob Koetter	6/30/2017
Sandy Metts Snowden	6/30/2019
Debbie Scoppechio	6/30/2017
Dick Swope	6/30/2018
Vacant (Foundation)	6/30/2019
Dr. Greg Postel ex officio	
President of the University of Louisville	