Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home For the Media

For the Media

by OCM last modified Feb 24, 2014 10:23 AM

Media Resources

Contacts

 

Mark Hebert
Director, Media Relations and University Spokesperson
mark.hebert@louisville.edu
(502) 852-6171

 

Gary Mans
Director, HSC Communications & Marketing
gary.mans@louisville.edu
(502) 852-6171
Gary, primary media contact for Health Sciences Center, manages the Health Sciences Center's Office of Communications and Marketing for the schools of medicine, dentistry, nursing, public health, and related initiatives.

 

Bonnie Dean
Program Coordinator
bonnie.dean@louisville.edu
(502) 852-6171
Bonnie is the assistant to the director of HSC communications and marketing. She also serves as special events coordinator for the vice president for health affairs, Alumni Fellow Program coordinator for the School of Medicine, and conducts tours of the HSC campus for new faculty and staff.

 

Anne Eldridge
Health Communications Specialist
aceldr01@louisville.edu
(502) 852-0943
Anne works with the Department of Pediatrics. She serves as their media liaison and works on their publications and marketing materials.

 

Linda Erman
Executive Secretary
linda.erman@louisville.edu
(502) 852-6171
Linda is personal assistant to the director of media relations, providing administrative assistance in scheduling meetings and a wide variety of public relations projects.

 

Denise Fitzpatrick
Director of Communications
denise.fitzpatrick@louisville.edu
(502) 852-6171
Denise promotes faculty expertise to the national and international news media. She also serves as the office liaison to the McConnell Center for Political Leadership, Graduate School, and Vice President for Research.

 

Julie Heflin
Health Communications Specialist
julie.heflin@louisville.edu
(502) 852-7987
Julie organizes public relations and marketing for the schools of nursing and dentistry.

 

Cindy Hess, APR
Director, Communications & Marketing
cindy.hess@louisville.edu
(502) 852-1105
Cindy is primary media contact for Belknap campus. She is responsible for the day to day management of external and internal communications, emergency communications and the news bureau.

 

Judy Hughes
Communications & Marketing Specialist
judy.hughes@louisville.edu
(502) 852-6171
Judy serves as office liaison to College of Arts and Sciences, Kent School of Social Work and Speed School of Engineering.

 

Brad Knoop
Broadcast Communications Specialist
brad.knoop@louisville.edu
(502) 852-1109
Brad directs media projects and programs. He also works on presidential communication through broadcast channels, directs press conferences and special events, produces videos and website content.

 

Jill Scoggins
Associate Director of Communications
jill.scoggins@louisville.edu
(502) 852-7461
Jill coordinates marketing and public relations efforts for the School of Medicine and the Center for Women & Infants.

Document Actions
 
Personal tools