A Note About Your Ballot


King Top Ten

Hasaan Ali

Sponsor: Sigma Kappa Sorority

Major: Biology
Raisered Executive Board
Beta Theta Pi Fraternity
Student Orientation Staff

Joey Breckenridge, Jr

Sponsor: The Society Of Porter Scholars

Major: Bioengineering
Phi Beta Sigma, Inc President
Woodford R. Porter Scholar
J.B. Speed School Of Student Ambassador

Minoru Chou

Sponsor: Vietnamese Student Association

Major: Finance & Marketing
Engage Lead Serve Board
Indian Student Association
Vietnamese Student Association

Taylon Crume

Sponsor: Kappa Delta Sorority

Major: Political Science
Cardinal Ambassador
Engage Lead Serve Board, Co-Director Of Operations
Beta Theta Pi, Vice President 2017-2018

Joshua Jean-Marie

Sponsor: Chi Omega Sorority

Major: Marketing
Woodford R. Porter Scholar
Exposure Photography Club, President
2018 Outstanding Undergraduate Sophomore Student Award

Phillip Johnson

Sponsor: Delta Zeta Sorority

Major: Communication
Delta Zeta Beau
Sigma Phi Epsilon
Woodford R. Porter Scholar

Patrick Morton

Sponsor: C.O.N.E.C.T. Peer Mentoring Program

Major: Communication
Student Activities Board Campus Life Vice-Chair, 2019-2020
C.O.N.E.C.T Peer Mentor, 2017-2020
Alpha Phi Alpha, Inc.

Samuel Romes

Sponsor: Sigma Chi Fraternity

Major: Chemical Engineering
Raisered Executive Board, Programming Director
Sigma Chi Fraternity, President
Cardinal Ambassador

Ethan Sammons

Sponsor: Sigma Phi Epsilon Fraternity

Major: Finance
College Of Business Student Council, President
Raisered Executive Board, Finance Director
Cardinal Guide & Student Orientation Staff

TJ Williams

Sponsor: Alpha Phi Alpha, Inc

Major: Mechanical Engineering
Alpha Phi Alpha, Inc President & Nphc President
Brown Fellow Program
Porters Scholar

Queen Top Ten

Bayley Amburgey

Sponsor: Engage Lead Serve Board

Major: Political Science
Martin Luthar King, Jr. Scholar
Engage Lead Serve Board, Programming Director
Inclusion And Equality Intern

Keionna Bailey

Sponsor: Soar

Major: Communication
Soar, President
Student Orientation Staffer
Black Student Union, Vice President

Sydney Calhoun

Sponsor: Sigma Kappa Sorority

Major: Chemistry
Sigma Kappa Sorority, Vice President Of Programming
Woodford R. Porter Scholar
Chemistry Research Group For Dr. Hammond

Anna Chambers

Sponsor: Zeta Tau Alpha Sorority

Major: Communication
Zeta Tau Alpha Sorority, President 2019-2020
Order Of Omega, Vice President 201-2020
Student Success Ambassador 2018-2019

Shannon Derkson

Sponsor: Caring Of New Students Experiencing College Transition

Major: Psychology
Delta Sigma Theta, Inc
Caring Of New Students Experiencing College Transitions
Louis Stokes Alliance For Minority Partipation

Mariana Juarez

Sponsor: Latino Student Union

Major: Finance & Economics
Latino Student Union
Martin Luther King, Jr. Scholar
Former Sga Vice President

Reagan Miller

Sponsor: Chi Omega Sorority

Major: Political Science
Student Orientation Staff, 2017-2018
Rasiered, Family Relations Coordinator
Cardinal Ambassador 2017-Present

Henny Ransdell

Sponsor: Engage Lead Serve Board

Major: Anthroplogy, English & Sustainability
Engage Lead Serve Board, Exuctive Director
Cardinal Cupboard, Co-Founder
Chi Omega Sorority, Sisterhood Director & Model Initiate

Cheyenne Richardson

Sponsor: Woodford R. Porter Scholar

Major: Communications
Student Activities Board, Marketing Director
Alpha Kappa Alpha, Inc
Honors Dean List

Halie Sawyers

Sponsor: University Of Louisville, Panhellenic Council

Major: Music Therapy
Panhellenic Council, Vice President Of Recruitment
Kappa Alpha Theta, Chief Operations Officer
Office Of Admissions, Cardinal Guide

A Note About Your Ballot

A personalized link is sent to every students’ email address to provide access the 2019 Homecoming King and Queen ballot. Since a unique link is generated for each student, sharing links will not give another student access to their ballot and instead will allow them to access yours. If you share your link, whoever completes the ballot using that link first will appear to have cast your vote and you will not be able to vote again. In order to access your ballot, please check your email for your own personalized link.