You are here: Home News and Events SPHIS Faculty Favorites 2010-2011

SPHIS Faculty Favorites 2010-2011

Each year, the Delphi Center for Teaching and Learning asks UofL students to nominate faculty, staff and graduate teaching assistants who make a significant difference in their learning and intellectual growth.

Congratulations to four SPHIS faculty who were nominated for this honor in 2010-2011: Caroline Chan, PhD(c), Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences; Dr. Somnath Datta, Department of Bioinformatics and Biostatistics; Drs. Scott LaJoie and Richard Wilson, Department of Health Promotion and Behavioral Sciences.

All nominees are recognized by the Provost and invited to attend the annual Faculty Favorite Reception at the University Club. View students’ comments at:

Document Actions






ulink logo.gif


SPHIS Digital Measures


SharePoint Logo


Personal tools