You are here: Home News and Events Research!Louisville award recipients

Research!Louisville award recipients

There were 15 faculty, staff, and students who participated in Research!Louisville 2011. The following were named competition winners:

- - Yiqun Mo, MD, PhD, Research Associate Sr., Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences, won first place in Basic Research (Public Health). Prize:  $175

- - Stephanie Denkhoff, MPH, Graduate Assistant, Department of Epidemiology and Population Health, won first place in  Graduate Student  (Public Health). Prize:  $200

- - Natasha DeJarnett, MPH, Graduate Assistant, Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences won second place, in Graduate Student  (Public Health). Prize:  $150

- - Robert Wm. Prasaad Steiner, MD, PhD, Professor, Department of Health Management and Systems Sciences won first place in Research & Practice (Public Health). Prize:  $175

Many thanks to the SPHIS faculty who helped judge the competition: Kathy Baumgartner, Somnath Datta, Robert Jacobs, Scott LaJoie, Steven McCabe, Susan Muldoon, Liz O'Brien, and Richard Wilson.

Document Actions






ulink logo.gif


SPHIS Digital Measures


SharePoint Logo


Personal tools