Faculty and Staff Directory

Gary Hoyle, PhD
Acting Chair, Professor, and University Scholar

Robert J. Jacobs, PhD
Professor and Director of MPH Program

Yiqun Mo, MD, PhD
Research Associate Senior

Sadiatu Musah, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate

Rachel Neal, PhD
Associate Professor

Qunwei, Zhang, MD, MPH, PhD

David Humphrey
Research Tech II

Barbara J. Parker
Administrative Specialist

Amber Gustafson
Research Technologist

David J. Tollerud, MD, MPH
Adjunct Professor

Click here to see a listing of Adjunct Faculty.

Stay connected Youtube